http://www.kunsthaus.ch/en/information/opening-times/public-holidays/?redirect_url=title%253DAgrandissement

Kunsthaus Zürich

Public holidays

Wed, 12/24/2014
Christmas Eve
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Thu, 12/25/2014
Christmas Day
Museum and Library closed

Fri, 12/26/2014
Boxing Day
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Wed, 12/31/2014
New Year's Eve
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Thu, 1/1/2015
New Year
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Fri, 1/2/2015
Berchtoldstag
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Thu, 4/2/2015
Holy Thursday
Museum 10 a.m.–8 p.m. open
Library 1 p.m.–4 p.m. open

Fri, 4/3/2015
Good Friday
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Sat, 4/4/2015
Easter Saturday
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Sun, 4/5/2015
Easter
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Mon, 4/6/2015
Easter Monday
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed