http://www.kunsthaus.ch/en/information/opening-times/public-holidays/?redirect_url=title%3DCommuniques%20%20%2F%2F%2Fcomponents%2Fcom_virtuemart%2Fshow_image_in_imgtag.php%3FmosConfig_absolute_path%3D

Kunsthaus Zürich

Public holidays

Mon, 5/1/2017
International Workers' Day

Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Wed, 5/24/2017
Wednesday before Ascension Day
Museum 10 a.m.–8 p.m. open
Library 1 p.m.–4 p.m. open

Thu, 5/25/2017
Ascension Day
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Sat, 6/3/2017
Pentecost Saturday
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Sun, 6/4/2017
Pentecost
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Mon, 6/5/2017
Whit Monday

Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Tue, 8/1/2017
Confederation Day
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Mon, 9/11/2017
Knabenschiessen
Museum and Library closed

Sun, 12/24/20117
Christmas Eve
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Mon, 12/25/2017
Christmas Day
Museum and Library closed

Tue, 12/26/2017
Boxing Day
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

SUn, 12/31/2017
New Year's Eve
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Mon, 1/1/2018
New Year
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed

Tuen, 1/2/2018
Berchtoldstag
Museum 10 a.m.–6 p.m. open
Library closed