Experience workshop for teams

Information and booking

13.15–17.45 h
Language: German

Package price per team: CHF 2ʼ500 plus VAT (for 4 to 8 persons; incl. museum admission; excl. catering; each additional person: CHF 250)

Information about the workshop: caroline@letsmuseeum.com

Appointment requests and booking: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

Flyer PDF in german

What is better than listening to a good story? To tell it yourself! What makes a good story? How do I get undivided attention from the audience? How do I make my story unforgettable and what does that have to do with art? How do I develop a core message and package it in an entertaining way with the right dramaturgy?

In the midst of the inspiring world of the Kunsthaus, we will learn and apply the most important principles of "Emotional Storytelling" in theory and practice during this varied afternoon. Together with your team we will set out on a quest for personal stories that touch and move. We develop short and concise narrative moments from them and combine them into a unique museum tour. In the process we get to know the art treasures of the Kunsthaus in a new way and at the same time work out the most important basics of a good story. In a relaxed, playful and creative way, participants learn not only from the experienced coaches, but also from each other. By focusing on emotional storytelling, this workshop is also an extraordinary team-building activity. Participants get to know each other from a new and more personal side and reflect and discuss everyday topics - inspired and activated by art.

A collaboration with #letsmuseeum www.letsmuseeum.com

Storytelling-2.png

Speaker Rea Eggli

Rea Eggli is a consultant, coach and speaker in the fields of communication, emotional storytelling, innovation and campaigning. As an entrepreneur, she founded #letsmuseeum in 2017 with the aim of establishing "Emotional Storytelling" in classical knowledge transfer. Since then, she and her team have developed new entertainment formats for museums throughout Switzerland. She was also co-founder of wemakeit.com, the largest crowdfunding platform in Switzerland. For more than 20 years she was previously (co-)owner of various communication agencies with a focus on culture and creative industries.

Erlebnisworkshop für Teams

Informationen und Buchung

13.15–17.45 Uhr
Sprache: Deutsch

Pauschalpreis pro Team: CHF 2ʼ500.– zuzügl. MwSt.
(für 4 bis 8 Personen; inkl. Museumseintritt; exkl. Verpflegung; jede weitere Person: CHF 250.–)

Informationen zum Workshop: caroline@letsmuseeum.com

Terminanfragen und Buchung: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

Flyer PDF

Was ist besser, als einer guten Geschichte zuzuhören? Sie selbst zu erzählen! Was macht eine gute Geschichte aus? Wie verschaffe ich mir ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit beim Publikum? Wie bleibt meine Geschichte unvergessen und was hat das mit Kunst zu tun? Wie entwickle ich eine Kernaussage und verpacke diese unterhaltsam in der richtigen Dramaturgie?

Mitten in der inspirierenden Welt des Kunsthauses lernen wir an diesem abwechslungsreichen Nachmittag die wichtigsten Grundlagen des «Emotional Storytelling» in Theorie und Praxis kennen und anwenden. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team machen wir uns auf die Suche nach persönlichen Geschichten, die berühren und ergreifen. Wir erarbeiten daraus kurze und prägnante Erzählmomente und verbinden diese zu einer einzigartigen Museumstour. Dabei lernen wir die Kunstschätze des Kunsthauses auf eine neue Art kennen und erarbeiten gleichzeitig die wichtigsten Grundlagen einer guten Geschichte. Auf eine entspannt spielerische und kreative Art lernen die Teilnehmenden nicht nur von den erfahrenen Coaches, sondern auch voneinander. Durch den Fokus auf das emotionale Storytelling ist dieser Workshop auch eine aussergewöhnliche Team- building-Aktivität. Die Teilnehmenden lernen einander von einer neuen und persönlicheren Seite kennen und reflektieren und diskutieren Alltagsthemen – inspiriert und aktiviert von der Kunst.

Eine Zusammenarbeit mit #letsmuseeum www.letsmuseeum.com

Storytelling-2.png

Referentin Rea Eggli

Rea Eggli ist Beraterin, Coach und Referentin in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Emotional Storytelling, Innovation und Campaigning. Als Unternehmerin hat sie 2017 #letsmuseeum mit dem Ziel gegründet, «Emotional Storytelling» in der klassischen Wissensvermittlung zu etablieren und seither mit ihrem Team neue Entertainmentformate für Museen schweizweit entwickelt. Zudem war sie Mitgründerin von wemakeit.com, der grössten Crowdfunding Plattform der Schweiz. Über 20 Jahre war sie zuvor (Mit-)Inhaberin unterschiedlicher Kommunikationsagenturen mit Schwerpunkt Kultur und Kreativwirtschaft.