Experience workshop for teams

Information and booking

13.15–17.45 h
Language: German

Package price per team: CHF 2ʼ500 plus VAT (for 4 to 8 persons; incl. museum admission; excl. catering; each additional person: CHF 250)

Information about the workshop: caroline@letsmuseeum.com

Appointment requests and booking: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

Flyer PDF in german

What is better than listening to a good story? To tell it yourself! What makes a good story? How do I get undivided attention from the audience? How do I make my story unforgettable and what does that have to do with art? How do I develop a core message and package it in an entertaining way with the right dramaturgy?

In the midst of the inspiring world of the Kunsthaus, we will learn and apply the most important principles of "Emotional Storytelling" in theory and practice during this varied afternoon. Together with your team we will set out on a quest for personal stories that touch and move. We develop short and concise narrative moments from them and combine them into a unique museum tour. In the process we get to know the art treasures of the Kunsthaus in a new way and at the same time work out the most important basics of a good story. In a relaxed, playful and creative way, participants learn not only from the experienced coaches, but also from each other. By focusing on emotional storytelling, this workshop is also an extraordinary team-building activity. Participants get to know each other from a new and more personal side and reflect and discuss everyday topics - inspired and activated by art.

A collaboration with #letsmuseeum www.letsmuseeum.com

Storytelling-2.png

Speaker Rea Eggli

Rea Eggli is a consultant, coach and speaker in the fields of communication, emotional storytelling, innovation and campaigning. As an entrepreneur, she founded #letsmuseeum in 2017 with the aim of establishing "Emotional Storytelling" in classical knowledge transfer. Since then, she and her team have developed new entertainment formats for museums throughout Switzerland. She was also co-founder of wemakeit.com, the largest crowdfunding platform in Switzerland. For more than 20 years she was previously (co-)owner of various communication agencies with a focus on culture and creative industries.

Workshop d'expérience pour des équipes

Informations et réservations

13.15–17.45
Langue : allemand

Prix du forfait par équipe : CHF 2ʼ500 plus TVA (pour 4 à 8 personnes ; y compris l'entrée au musée ; hors repas ; chaque personne supplémentaire : 250 CHF)

Informations sur l'atelier : caroline@letsmuseeum.com

Demandes de rendez-vous et réservations : christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

Flyer PDF en allemand

Quoi de mieux que d'écouter une bonne histoire ? A raconter vous-même ! Qu'est-ce qui fait une bonne histoire ? Comment attirer l'attention du public ? Comment puis-je rendre mon histoire inoubliable et quel est le rapport avec l'art ? Comment élaborer une déclaration de base et la présenter de manière divertissante avec la bonne dramaturgie ?

Au milieu du monde inspirant du Kunsthaus, nous apprendrons et appliquerons les bases les plus importantes de la "narration émotionnelle" en théorie et en pratique au cours de cet après-midi varié. Avec votre équipe, nous partons à la recherche d'histoires personnelles qui touchent et émouvantes. Nous en développons des moments narratifs courts et concis et les combinons en une visite unique du musée. Ce faisant, nous apprenons à connaître les trésors artistiques du Kunsthaus d'une nouvelle manière et, en même temps, nous élaborons les bases les plus importantes d'une bonne histoire. De manière détendue, ludique et créative, les participants apprennent non seulement des entraîneurs expérimentés, mais aussi les uns des autres. En se concentrant sur la narration émotionnelle, cet atelier est également une activité extraordinaire de renforcement de l'esprit d'équipe. Les participants apprennent à se connaître d'un point de vue nouveau et plus personnel et réfléchissent et discutent de sujets quotidiens - inspirés et activés par l'art.

Une coopération avec #letsmuseeum www.letsmuseeum.com

Storytelling-2.png

Modérateur Rea Eggli

Rea Eggli est consultante, coach et conférencière dans les domaines de la communication, du récit émotionnel, de l'innovation et des campagnes. En tant qu'entrepreneur, elle a fondé #letsmuseeum en 2017 dans le but d'établir le "conte émotionnel" dans le transfert classique de connaissances et a depuis lors développé avec son équipe de nouveaux formats de divertissement pour les musées de toute la Suisse. Elle a également été co-fondatrice de wemakeit.com, la plus grande plateforme de financement de foule en Suisse. Pendant plus de 20 ans, elle a été (co)propriétaire de plusieurs agences de communication, notamment dans le domaine de la culture et des industries créatives.