Contentbild_Schulen_Bildung_Besuch.png

Self-guided tour

We look forward to welcoming you to the Kunsthaus! For organizational reasons, bookings must be made 14 days before your desired date.

Registration

info@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 84

« Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up. » — Pablo Picasso
1_5_0_Schulen_Contentbilder_970x727_zelt.png

Guided tours and workshops

Our programme for school classes includes guided tours in dialogue format on selected works from the collection and the temporary exhibitions, with the option to book creative activities in the workshop. The content and method will be geared to the school type concerned and the pupils’ interests and development stage.

Our early childhood care and education programme for visitors aged 3 to 5 is designed around play and open creative processes. The activities link children’s everyday experiences with art-related topics. In the workshop, the focus is very much on the children’s own interests, creativity, and having fun with activities and experiences.


Registration and advice

sibyl.kraft@kunsthaus.ch

Current programme for every age group

In the collection

Discover our range of topics in the collection for all school levels: there’s something for every age group.

The collection programme (PDF in German)

In the exhibition

Discover our current programme in the temporary exhibitions or contact us. We will be happy to advise you.

Workshop «Olafur Eliasson» (PDF in German)

Introduction for teachers

Our introductions to the exhibitions for teachers show which topics can be addressed with school classes of different levels via the works on display. In German only. Please indicate the school level when registering.

«Olafur Eliasson»

22. January 2020, 4.30 p.m.
Registration via events calendar

1_5_0_Schulen_Contentbilder_970x727_baertiger.png

Education and training

Events for teachers and teacher training colleges allow participants to further their own knowledge, share experiences in the classroom or with colleagues and gain insights into the methods of art education. We'll be happy to organise a training for you.

We also offer further training in early childhood education for nursery school teachers and heads, young children’s care specialists and playgroup leaders. The Kunsthaus is happy to share the knowledge that comes from many years of experience with visitors aged 3 to 5 in the art workshops.

Registration and advice

sibyl.kraft@kunsthaus.ch

Art in your ear: an app for and by school pupils

Download ‘Art in your ear’ free of charge

In the App store (iOS)

For those who don’t have a smartphone, devices with the app can be borrowed free of charge from the Kunsthaus cash desk (limited numbers). Reserve in advance.

Insights into time

The app contains a theme-based audioguide on the Kunsthaus Collection. Recommended for school classes from year 7 up and for cantonal and vocational schools.

Musical interludes, audio plays, poems and texts point young people towards ten selected works and offer multifaceted insights into the topic of time. The tour lasts between one and a half and two hours.

A project by the Kunsthaus Zürich with class 3b of the Liceo Artistico in association with ‘Festival Blickfelder – Künste für ein junges Publikum’, an event organized by the Canton of Zurich education department.

Watch the trailer on Youtoube

Contentbild_Schulen_Bildung_Besuch.png

Visite autonome

Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir et vous souhaitons d’ores et déjà la bienvenue! Pour des raisons d’organisation, il est impératif de s’inscrire 14 jours avant la date souhaitée.

Inscription

info@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 84

« Dans chaque enfant il y a un artiste. Le problème est de savoir comment rester un artiste en grandissant. » — Pablo Picasso
1_5_0_Schulen_Contentbilder_970x727_zelt.png

Visite guidées et ateliers

Nos offres pour les groupes scolaires comprennent des visites guidées dialoguées sur certains thèmes choisis de la collection et des exposition temporaires. Des ateliers créatifs peuvent aussi être réservés. Le contenu et la méthode seront choisis en fonction de l’âge, du type d’école, des intérêts et du profil des élèves.

Nos offres pour petits visiteurs de trois à cinq ans sont avant tout axées sur les processus ludiques et créatifs ouverts. Elles créent des passerelles entre les expériences quotidiennes des enfants et les thématiques artistiques. À l’atelier, les activités font la part belle aux intérêts des enfants, à la démarche créatrice, à la joie de faire et de découvrir.

Inscription & conseil

sibyl.kraft@kunsthaus.ch

Offres actuelles pour chaque âge

Dans la collection

Découvrez nos thèmes pour tous les niveaux dans la collection – pour chaque âge, il existe une offre adéquate.

Toutes les offres dans la collection (PDF en allemand)

Dans l'exposition

Découvrez nos offres pour tous les niveaux dans les expositions temporaires. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous serons ravis de vous conseiller!

Atelier «Olafur Eliasson» (PDF en allemand)

Introductions destinées aux enseignants

Destinées aux enseignants, nos introductions aux expositions montrent quels thèmes peuvent être abordés à partir des œuvres exposées avec des classes de différents niveaux. Uniquement en allemand. Veuillez indiquer le niveau de votre classe lors de l’inscription.

«Olafur Eliasson»

22 janvier 2020, 16h30
Inscription via l'agenda

1_5_0_Schulen_Contentbilder_970x727_baertiger.png

Formation initiale et continue

Des sessions de formation continue destinées aux enseignants et aux écoles pédagogiques, pour partager des expériences au sein de la classe ou du collectif et avoir un aperçu des méthodes de médiation culturelle. Nous serons ravis d'organiser une session de formation continue pour vous.

Nous proposons aussi des formations continues dans le domaine de l’éducation précoce. Elles s’adressent aux directeurs et directrices de crèches, aux professionnels de la petite enfance et aux responsables de groupes de jeux. Le Kunsthaus sera ravi de partager la longue expérience qu’il a acquise auprès des enfants de trois à cinq ans qui viennent visiter le musée et participer à ses ateliers.

Inscription & conseil

sibyl.kraft@kunsthaus.ch

De l’art dans les oreilles – l’appli créée par des élèves, pour des élèves

Télécharger gratuitement «De l’art dans les oreilles»

Sur l’App Store (iOS)

Pour ceux qui ne possèdent pas de smartphone, des appareils dotés de cette application peuvent être prêtés gratuitement à la caisse du Kunsthaus (nombre limité). Sur inscription.

La question du temps

Cette appli contient un audioguide thématique sur la collection du Kunsthaus. Elle est recommandée aux élèves à partir de la 7e année d’enseignement et aux écoles cantonales et professionnelles.

Musiques, pièces radiophoniques, poésie, textes illustrent la manière dont les jeunes perçoivent dix œuvres choisies, et abordent la question du temps sous des angles très différents. La durée du parcours est d’une heure et demie à deux heures.

Un projet du Kunsthaus Zürich avec la classe 3b du Liceo Artistico, en collaboration avec le festival «Blickfelder» destiné au jeune public - une manifestation de la Direction de l’éducation du canton de Zurich.

Voir la bande-annonce sur Youtube