We attach great importance to protecting your personal data and your privacy. Personal data is treated in the strictest confidence and is neither passed on nor sold to third parties.

Together with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.

What data does the Kunsthaus Zürich store?

Personal data is collected only when you voluntarily supply it to us when placing an online order, creating a customer account, using a contact form or signing up for our newsletter. Personal data means information relating to individuals from which details of your personal, financial or factual circumstances can be inferred. It also includes address details, for example. It does not extend to information that is not linked directly to your identity.

How is data transferred?

When you make a payment, the Kunsthaus Zürich uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to process your personal data. All information transferred using this method is subjected to high-level encryption (minimum 128-bit, with commonly used browsers up to 256-bit) before it is sent to us. This ensures as far as possible that no unauthorized third party can access your data.

How is data used?

The Kunsthaus Zürich uses the data you supply to process and fulfil your online purchases. In this context the Kunsthaus Zürich will use the data to, among other things, notify you of the status of your order or contact you in the event of queries. If you have created a separate member or customer account, this will remain in existence until deactivated.

When you sign up for our newsletter, your e-mail address will be used solely for the Kunsthaus Zürich’s own advertising purposes and only until you unsubscribe from the newsletter. You may unsubscribe at any time. The unsubscribe link can be found at the end of every newsletter.

Is data passed to third parties?

Your personal data is treated in the strictest confidence and is neither passed on nor sold to third parties unless this is necessary for processing payment transactions or dispatching your order. In this event, we have concluded agreements with the firms contracted to perform these services that ensure compliance with data protection legislation and the deletion without delay of data that is no longer needed.

Facebook

The Kunsthaus Zürich website includes plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. These can be identified by the Facebook logo or the ‘Like’ button on our website. An overview of Facebook plugins can be found at: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/?locale=en_US .

When you visit our website, the plugin creates a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. As a result, Facebook will be informed that you have visited our website using your IP address. By clicking the Facebook ‘Like’ button while logged in to your Facebook account, you can link to content from our website on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to our website with your user account. Please note that as provider of the website, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Facebook. Further information can be found in Facebook’s Data Policy at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

If you do not wish to allow Facebook to associate your visit to our website with your Facebook account, please log out of your Facebook account.

YouTube

The website of the Kunsthaus Zürich includes YouTube functions. ‘YouTube’ refers to Google Ireland Limited, a company registered and operated under Irish law (register number: 368047) with its offices at Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, which offers the services in the EEA and Switzerland. Your legal agreement with YouTube consists of the terms and conditions set out at the following link https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=DE&template=terms&hl=de . These terms and conditions constitute a legally binding agreement between you and YouTube regarding the use of the services. Google’s Privacy Policy explains how we handle your personal data and protect your data when you use our services.

Instagram

Our website includes Instagram functions. These functions are offered by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. When you are logged in to your Instagram account you can use the Instagram button to link the content of our pages to your Instagram profile. This allows Instagram to associate your visit to our website with your user account. Please note that as provider of the website, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Instagram.

Further information can be found in Instagram’s Data Policy at https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875 .

Vimeo

We use Vimeo to integrate videos. Vimeo is operated by Vimeo, LLC which is headquartered at 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011.

Every time you visit a page that offers one or more video clips a direct connection is established between your browser and a Vimeo server. This tells the Vimeo server which of our web pages you have visited. If you are logged in as a Vimeo member at the time, Vimeo will associate this information with your personal user account. When you use the plugin, for example by clicking the start button on a video, this information is also associated with your user account. You can prevent this from happening by logging out of your Vimeo account before using our website and deleting the corresponding Vimeo cookies.

More information about data processing and how Vimeo protects your data can be found at https://vimeo.com/features/video-privacy .

Does the Kunsthaus website use cookies?

The website of the Kunsthaus Zürich uses cookies. These are small text files that are saved on your device. Some of the cookies used by the Kunsthaus Zürich are deleted at the end of your browser session (session cookies); others remain on your device and enable your browser to be recognized the next time you visit our website (persistent cookies).

You can set your browser to notify you when a site wishes to place cookies and either decide whether or not to accept them in each case or block cookies in specific cases or generally. Declining to accept cookies may limit the functionality of the Kunsthaus Zürich website.

User analytics

The Kunsthaus website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (‘Google’). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your device to allow your use of the website to be analysed. The information generated by the cookies regarding your use of the site is normally sent to a Google server in the US and stored there. However, if IP anonymization is activated on the site, your IP address will be truncated beforehand by Google within the Member States of the European Union and other signatory states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. In exceptional cases only, the complete IP address may be transferred to a Google server in the US and truncated there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the site, compile reports on site activity and provide the website owner with other services in relation to use of the site and the internet. Google Analytics will not link the IP address transmitted by your browser with any other data held by Google.

You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser. However, doing so may prevent you from making full use of some of the functions on our site. Furthermore, you can prevent Google from compiling and using the data generated by cookies in relation to your use of the website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser add-on from the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en . Further information on the Terms of Service and data privacy and security can be found at https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html and https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en . Please note that on this website the code ‘gat._anonymizeIpl’ has been added to Google Analytics to ensure anonymization/masking of IP addresses.

Right to information and deletion

You are entitled to receive information about your stored data free of charge, and to have such data corrected, blocked or deleted except where we are required by law to retain it. Please contact us by e-mail at info@kunsthaus.ch.

Zurich, 02.04.2019

Nous attachons beaucoup d’importance à la protection de vos données personnelles et de votre vie privée. Toutes les données personnelles sont traitées de manière confidentielle, et ne sont ni vendues, ni transmises à des tiers.

En collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d’hébergement, nous protégeons au mieux nos bases de données des intrusions extérieures, des pertes et de toute utilisation abusive ou falsification.

Quelles sont les données enregistrées par le Kunsthaus?

Les données personnelles ne sont recueillies que lorsque vous nous les communiquez volontairement dans le cadre d’une commande en ligne, de la création d’un compte client, via un formulaire de contact ou un abonnement à la newsletter. Par données personnelles, on entend des indications individuelles concernant des personnes physiques, qui permettent de déduire certaines informations relatives à votre situation personnelle, économique ou factuelle. Les adresses, par exemple, en font partie. Les informations qui ne peuvent être directement mises en relation avec votre identité n’entrent pas dans cette catégorie.


Comment les données sont-elles transmises?

Le Kunsthaus Zürich utilise lors des paiements un dispositif sécurisé de transmission des données, le protocole «Secure Socket Layer» (SSL), afin de traiter vos informations personnelles. Toutes les informations transmises par ce biais sont cryptées avec un haut degré de protection (min. 128 bits- jusqu’à 256 bits pour les navigateurs courants) avant de nous être envoyées. Cette procédure garantit qu’aucun tiers n’accède indûment à vos données.


Comment les données sont-elles utilisées?

Le Kunsthaus Zürich utilise les données que vous lui communiquez afin de réaliser la vente en ligne, pour vous permettre de suivre votre commande ou pour vous contacter en cas d’éventuelle question. Si vous avez créé un compte membre ou un compte client séparé, celui-ci reste enregistré jusqu’à sa désactivation.

Si vous vous êtes abonné à la newsletter, votre adresse e-mail est exclusivement utilisée pour promouvoir les activités du Kunsthaus Zürich, et ce jusqu’à votre désabonnement. Celui-ci est possible à tout moment. Le lien de désabonnement figure à la fin de chaque newsletter.


Certaines données sont-elles transmises à des tiers?

Toutes vos données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle, et ne sont ni vendues, ni transmises à des tiers à moins que cela ne soit indispensable au processus de paiement ou d’expédition. Dans ce cas, nous avons conclu des accords avec les sociétés prestataires de manière à garantir le respect des dispositions légales relatives à la protection des données et la suppression immédiate des données devenues inutiles.


Facebook

Les pages du site web du Kunsthaus Zürich intègrent des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, États-Unis. Vous pouvez reconnaître les plugins Facebook au logo Facebook ou au bouton «j’aime» («like») sur notre site. Vous trouverez ici la liste des plugins Facebook.

Lorsque vous consultez notre site, le plugin établit un lien direct entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook est de ce fait informé que vous avez consulté notre site depuis votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton «j’aime» pendant que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez mettre un lien vers notre site sur votre page Facebook. Facebook peut alors associer votre compte utilisateur à la consultation de nos pages. Nous vous signalons qu’en tant que propriétaire de notre site, nous n’avons pas connaissance du contenu des données transmises ni de leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans la Politique d’utilisation des données de Facebook à l’adresse https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/ .

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook associe la consultation de notre site à votre compte utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte Facebook.


YouTube

Les pages web du Kunsthaus Zürich intègrent des fonctions du service YouTube. «YouTube» désigne Google Ireland Limited, société de droit irlandais exploitée en Irlande (numéro d’immatriculation: 368047) ayant son siège à Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irlande, qui fournit ses services dans l’Espace économique européen et en Suisse. Votre accord juridique avec YouTube repose sur les termes et les conditions consultables à l’adresse suivante: https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=DE&template=terms&hl=de . Ces termes constituent un accord juridique contraignant entre vous et YouTube quant à l’utilisation des services. Dans sa déclaration de protection des données, Google explique comment nous traitons vos données personnelles et les protégeons lorsque vous utilisez nos services.

Instagram

Nos pages intègrent des fonctions du service Instagram. Ces fonctions sont fournies par la société Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. Quand vous êtes connecté à votre compte Instagram, en cliquant sur le bouton Instagram, vous pouvez relier les contenus de nos pages à votre profil Instagram. Cela permet à Instagram d’associer la consultation de nos pages à votre compte utilisateur. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu’en tant que fournisseur des pages, nous ne recevons aucune information sur le contenu des données transmises ni sur leur utilisation par Instagram.

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la déclaration de protection des données d’Instagram: https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875 .


Vimeo

Pour l’intégration de vidéos, nous utilisons le fournisseur Vimeo. Vimeo est exploité par Vimeo, LLC, dont le siège principal est situé au 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011.

Chaque fois que vous consultez une page proposant un ou plusieurs vidéoclips, une connexion directe est établie entre votre navigateur et un serveur Vimeo. Cette connexion communique au serveur Vimeo lesquelles de nos pages Internet vous avez consultées. Si vous être connecté à Vimeo en tant que membre, Vimeo associe cette information à votre compte utilisateur personnel. Lorsque vous utilisez le plugin, par exemple en cliquant sur le bouton de démarrage d’une vidéo, cette information sera également associée à votre compte utilisateur. Vous pouvez empêcher cette association en fermant votre session utilisateur avant de consulter notre site internet et en supprimant les cookies Vimeo correspondants.

Vous trouverez des informations supplémentaires sur le traitement des données et des indications sur la protection des données par Vimeo à l’adresse suivante: https://vimeo.com/fr/features/video-privacy .


Des cookies sont-ils déposés?

Le site web du Kunsthaus Zürich utilise des «cookies», qui sont de petits fichiers texte déposés sur votre appareil. Certains des cookies utilisés par le Kunsthaus Zürich sont supprimés dès la fin de votre session de navigation, c’est-à-dire à la fermeture de votre navigateur (cookies dits de session). D’autres cookies restent enregistrés dans votre ordinateur et permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite (cookies persistants).

Vous pouvez régler les paramètres de votre navigateur pour qu’il vous informe du dépôt d’un cookie et vous demande votre accord, pour interdire les cookies dans certains cas, ou pour les interdire systématiquement. Si vous refusez que des cookies soient déposés, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités du site.


Analyse de l’utilisation

Le site du Kunsthaus Zürich utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront généralement transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. En cas d’activation de l’anonymisation de l’IP sur le présent site Internet, Google abrègera au préalable votre adresse IP au sein des États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États signataires de l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. L’adresse IP complète ne sera transmise qu’exceptionnellement à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et elle y sera abrégée. Sur mandat du propriétaire du site, Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google ne recoupera pas l’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur avec d’autres données détenues par Google.

Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. Si vous ne souhaitez pas transmettre d’informations à Google Analytics, vous avez la possibilité de bloquer la transmission et le traitement des informations récoltées par le cookie (y compris l’adresse IP) en téléchargeant et en installant le module suivant dans votre navigateur: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr . Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les conditions d’utilisation et la protection des données à l’adresse http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/fr.html ou https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr . Sur le présent site web, le code «gat._anonymizeIpl;» a été ajouté à Google Analytics afin de garantir la saisie anonyme des adresses IP (procédure appelée masquage de l’adresse IP).


Droit d’accès et suppression d’informations

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès gratuit à vos données stockées, ainsi qu’un droit de rectification, de blocage ou de suppression de ces données dès lors que la législation n’impose pas leur conservation. Veuillez nous contacter par e-mail info@kunsthaus.ch.

Zurich, 02.04.2019