Backing from the City and Canton of Zurich, sponsors, foundations and private benefactors enables us to stage multiple exhibitions, art education programmes for children, young people and adults, restoration and research projects and special events each year.

Contact

Jacqueline Greenspan
Head of Sponsoring & Fundraising
jacqueline.greenspan@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 03

Perfect Positioning

Become a partner, sponsor or benefactor and help us make exciting projects a reality! The Kunsthaus offers many ways for you to anchor your commitment to culture in the public mind. We will be happy to devise a programme with you that meets your needs.

Thank you!

Our thanks go to our partners, sponsors and benefactors, including those who prefer to remain anonymous, the City and Canton of Zurich, our members and the Zürcher Kunstfreunde , whose generous contributions make the Kunsthaus Zürich’s extensive programme possible.

Partners

Contentbild_schenkungen_legate.png

Shape the future

Generous gifts and bequests help the Kunsthaus add to its collection every year, expanding existing areas and opening up new ones. Would you like to make a lasting contribution to the world of art?

C’est grâce à l’engagement de la ville et du canton de Zurich, des sponsors, des fondations et des mécènes privés que chaque année, nous pouvons proposer de nombreuses expositions, organiser des actions de médiation culturelle pour les enfants, les jeunes et les adultes, réaliser des projets de restauration et de recherche et monter des événements spéciaux.

Contact

Jacqueline Greenspan
Responsable Sponsors & Collecte de fonds
jacqueline.greenspan@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 03

En bonne position

Devenez partenaire, sponsor ou mécène et aidez-nous à réaliser de passionnants projets! Le Kunsthaus vous offre de multiples possibilités pour ancrer votre engagement culturel dans la sphère publique. Nous serons ravis d’élaborer avec vous un programme correspondant à vos besoins.

Merci à eux!

Nous tenons à remercier nos partenaires, sponsors et mécènes, y compris ceux qui ne souhaitent pas être nommés, la ville et le canton de Zurich, nos adhérents ainsi que les Kunstfreunde Zürich, sans lesquels le Kunsthaus Zürich ne serait pas en mesure de proposer une offre aussi riche et variée.

Partenaires

Contentbild_schenkungen_legate.png

Œuvrer pour l’avenir

Grâce à de généreux donations et legs, le Kunsthaus a le plaisir de voir chaque année sa collection s’enrichir. Il peut ainsi compléter les domaines existants de la collection et en créer de nouveaux. Vous souhaitez laisser une trace durable dans le monde de l’art?