Here you will find the latest information for journalists, including media releases and visual materials on exhibitions, the collection and projects at the Kunsthaus to download. If you require further information or wish to arrange an interview, please feel free to contact us.

What's new?

Erweiterung.jpg

Programme

From Niki de Saint Phalle to Yoko Ono

TO DROPBOX media release
WalterDeMaria_2_Candrian.png

The 2000 Sculpture

Walter De Maria’s space-filling installation

TO DROPBOX media release
Chipperfield_Candrian_Website.png

The new Kunsthaus Zürich

Opening on 9 October 2021

TO DROPBOX media release

Still have questions or need more information?

Björn Quellenberg

Head of Communications & Marketing, Press Officer
Interviews, business performance, extension, collection

bjoern.quellenberg@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 11

Marie-Hélène Thornton

Marketing, advertising

mariehelene.thornton@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84

Kristin Steiner

Corporate communications, media relations, brand

kristin.steiner@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 13

Sara Carla Nenzi

Digital products, content creation, social media

sara.nenzi@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 12

Teaser digitale Sammlung

About the Kunsthaus

Our media briefing offers you an overview of the Kunsthaus Zürich, its evolution, the highlights of its important collection and the extension – which, from 2020, will make it the largest art museum in Switzerland. You can find a selection of media images for your reporting about the Kunsthaus in our image download area.

Mediainformation PDF
Download images

Join our media mailing list

Make sure you’re up to date. We’ll keep you informed about upcoming exhibitions, projects, events and press briefings.

USEFUL INFORMATION

Visit us

If you are compiling a report about the Kunsthaus Zürich, you can present your press pass at the cash desk to receive free admission to the museum, an audioguide and the latest media information.

Please contact our Press and Communications team in advance if you wish to arrange interviews.

Exhibition catalogues will be supplied at press conferences, or you can arrange with our Press and Communication team to collect one from the museum shop when visiting the exhibition. PDF version available on request.

Contact

Film and photography permits

Filming and photography without the use of flash, tripods or selfie sticks are normally permitted for journalistic or private use. High-resolution images for use in your reporting can be found in our download area.

To obtain permission for filming or photography with flash and tripod or for other than editorial and private purposes, please complete and sign the following form and send it by e-mail to the person named on the form.

COMPLETE FORM (PDF) ONLINE

We will consider your request promptly.

Online collection

Discover the most important paintings, sculptures, installations and graphic works from the Kunsthaus in our online collection. The selection is being continually expanded and complemented by the latest scientific findings. With the generous support of the Federal Office of Culture (FOC).

Go to the online collection

Media Info Magazine

The magazine of Kunsthaus Zürich provides information about exhibitions and the collection of the Kunsthaus Zürich. Each of the four editions focuses on two to four exhibitions, but also provides information about new titles, artists and art education offers. Further subjects are projects about architecture and research, travel accounts and recommendations for literature and cultural events from third parties.

The magazine is circulated among the around 24,000 members throughout the whole of Switzerland, as well as around 100 foreign and domestic media and disseminators. It is also available at the Kunsthaus shop. In German.

Download Media Info 2022

Vous trouverez ici les informations actuelles utiles aux journalistes. Vous pouvez télécharger nos communiqués aux médias, des photographies relatives aux expositions, à la collection et aux projets du Kunsthaus. Pour de plus amples renseignements ou des demandes d’interview, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Quoi de neuf?

ExhibitionDetailpage_JP_2020_ohne.png

PROGRAMME

D'Olafur Eliassonaux folles années 1920

VERS DROPBOX communiqué de presse
ExhibitionDetailpage_Matisse.png

MATISSE

Métamorphoses

VERS DROPBOX communiqué de presse
Media_Image_Picasso_Gorky_Warhol.png

Picasso–Gorky–Warhol

Sculptures et travaux sur papier de la Collection Hubert Looser

VERS DROPBOX communiqué de presse
ExhibitionDetailpage_Video_2019.png

L’ART VIDÉO

Hier, aujourd’hui et demain

VERS DROPBOX communiqué de presse

D’autres questions ou renseignements?

Björn Quellenberg

Responsable Presse & Communication, porte-parole
Interviews, aspects commerciaux, extension, collection

bjoern.quellenberg@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 11

Carina Schneider

Presse & Communication
Marketing, publicité

carina.schneider@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 36

Kristin Steiner

Presse & Communication
Communication d’entreprise, relations presse, marque

kristin.steiner@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 13

Christine Grüner

Presse & Communication
Gestion de contenu, réseaux sociaux, communication numérique

christine.gruener@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 12

Teaser digitale Sammlung

À propos du Kunsthaus

Notre service d’information presse vous offre une vue d’ensemble du Kunsthaus Zürich, retrace son histoire, souligne les points forts de son imposante collection et présente son extension – qui en fera à partir de 2020 le plus grand musée d’art de toute la Suisse. Vous trouverez dans notre espace de téléchargement d’images une sélection de visuels de presse pour votre compte-rendu sur le Kunsthaus.

PDF
Visuels

Inscription à la liste de diffusion presse

Pour être toujours au courant de tout. Nous vous informons régulièrement des expositions à venir, des projets, des événements organisés et des conférences de presse.

BON À SAVOIR

Votre visite

Vous écrivez un article ou réalisez un reportage sur le Kunsthaus Zürich? Présentez à la caisse votre carte de presse en cours de validité et vous bénéficierez de l’accès gratuit au musée. Un audioguide vous sera également remis, ainsi que les dossiers de presse actuels.

Pour toute demande d’interview, veuillez-vous adresser au préalable au service Presse & Communication. Les catalogues d’expositions sont distribués lors des conférences de presse. Vous pouvez aussi vous les procurer à la boutique du musée lors de votre visite, après concertation avec le service Presse & Communication. Des versions PDF sont disponibles sur demande.

Contact

Autorisation de filmer et de photographier

Il est possible de filmer et de photographier sans flash, sans trépied et sans perche à selfie à des fins journalistiques et/ou privées. Dans le cadre de votre activité journalistique, nous mettons à votre disposition des images en haute résolution dans notre espace téléchargement.

Si vous souhaitez réaliser des films ou des photos avec flash ou trépied, vous devez au préalable en demander l’autorisation en remplissant le formulaire suivant, en le signant et en le renvoyant par e-mail à l’adresse kristin.steiner@kunsthaus.ch

REMPLIR LE FORMULAIRE EN LIGNE

Vous souhaitez réaliser des films ou des photos à des fins commerciales? Merci de vous adresser au service des droits d’images: franca.candrian@kunsthaus.ch

Nous examinerons votre demande dans les meilleurs délais.

La collection en ligne

Découvrez les tableaux, sculptures, installations et œuvres graphiques les plus significatifs du Kunsthaus dans la collection en ligne. Le choix d’œuvres s’élargit constamment, et les dernières avancées de la recherche viennent régulièrement éclairer cette sélection. Projet réalisé avec l’aimable soutien de l’Office fédéral de la culture (OFC).

Vers la collection en ligne

Taris et prestations Magazine

Le magazine du Kunsthaus Zürich diffuse des informations sur les expositions et la collection du Kunsthaus Zürich. Chacun des quatre numéros est axé sur deux à quatre expositions, mais propose aussi des informations sur les nouvelles acquisitions, les artistes et le programme de médiation culturelle. Les autres thèmes sont les projets architecturaux et de recherche, les récits de voyage et les recommandations dans le domaine de la littérature et des manifestations culturelles extérieures.

Le magazine est envoyé aux 19 000 adhérents dans toute la Suisse, ainsi qu’à une centaine de médias nationaux et étrangers et de multiplicateurs. Il peut aussi être acheté à la boutique du Kunsthaus. En allemand.

Télécharger les tarifs et prestations 2020