Extraordinary #letsmuseeum team afternoon

Information and booking

13.15–17.45 h
Language: German

Package price per team: CHF 2ʼ500 plus VAT (for 8 persons; incl. museum admission; excl. catering; each additional person: CHF 200)

Information about the workshop: caroline@letsmuseeum.com

Appointment requests and booking: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

Art irritates, stimulates, creates new perspectives and questions the existing. In combination with playful modules, we find individual access to art through everyday themes at the beginning of the Kunsthaus Zürich collection. There is laughter and reflection. This creates authentic moments of inspiration. Then we look for our own personal experiences, opinions and views in art and share them with the others. Subsequently, we deal with the resulting spontaneous insights together. Stimulated, touched and inspired by all these impressions, a common team resolution results from all this, which can be implemented in everyday work.

This afternoon is an extraordinary team-bonding activity, because the work colleagues learn things from each other that they would otherwise not tell each other during the coffee break and learn to adopt completely new perspectives - inspired by all kinds of art movements and epochs.

If desired, we can incorporate a concept that is currently on the team's mind (a corporate value, a project theme, a purpose...). In doing so, the individual approaches and views of the team members are revealed, which promotes a joint discussion.

A collaboration with #letsmuseeum www.letsmuseeum.com

Storytelling-2.png

Speaker Rea Eggli

Rea Eggli is a consultant, coach and speaker in the fields of communication, emotional storytelling, innovation and campaigning. As an entrepreneur, she founded #letsmuseeum in 2017 with the aim of establishing "Emotional Storytelling" in classical knowledge transfer. Since then, she and her team have developed new entertainment formats for museums throughout Switzerland. She was also co-founder of wemakeit.com, the largest crowdfunding platform in Switzerland. For more than 20 years she was previously (co-)owner of various communication agencies with a focus on culture and creative industries.

Après-midi d'équipe exceptionnelle #letsmuseeum

Informations et réservations

13.15–17.45
Langue : allemand

Prix du forfait par équipe : CHF 2ʼ500 plus TVA (pour 8 personnes ; y compris l'entrée au musée ; hors repas ; chaque personne supplémentaire : 200 CHF)

Informations sur l'atelier : caroline@letsmuseeum.com

Demandes de rendez-vous et réservations : christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

L'art irrite, stimule, crée de nouvelles perspectives et remet en question l'existant. En combinaison avec des modules ludiques, nous trouvons au début dans la collection du Kunsthaus Zürich l'accès individuel à l'art par le biais de thèmes quotidiens. On rit et on réfléchit. Il en résulte des moments d'inspiration authentiques. Ensuite, nous cherchons dans l'art nos propres expériences, opinions et points de vue personnels, et les faisons partager aux autres. Par la suite, nous nous penchons ensemble sur les connaissances spontanées qui en découlent. Stimulé, touché et inspiré par toutes ces impressions, il en résulte une résolution d'équipe commune qui peut être mise en œuvre dans le travail quotidien.

Cet après-midi est une activité de cohésion d'équipe extraordinaire, car les collègues de travail* apprennent les uns des autres des choses qu'ils ne se raconteraient pas autrement pendant la pause-café et apprennent à adopter de toutes nouvelles perspectives - inspirées par toutes sortes de courants et d'époques artistiques.

Si vous le souhaitez, nous intégrons un concept qui préoccupe actuellement l'équipe (une valeur d'entreprise, un thème de projet, un purpose...). Les approches et les points de vue individuels des membres de l'équipe sont alors révélés, ce qui favorise une réflexion commune.

Une coopération avec #letsmuseeum www.letsmuseeum.com

Storytelling-2.png

Modérateur Rea Eggli

Rea Eggli est consultante, coach et conférencière dans les domaines de la communication, du récit émotionnel, de l'innovation et des campagnes. En tant qu'entrepreneur, elle a fondé #letsmuseeum en 2017 dans le but d'établir le "conte émotionnel" dans le transfert classique de connaissances et a depuis lors développé avec son équipe de nouveaux formats de divertissement pour les musées de toute la Suisse. Elle a également été co-fondatrice de wemakeit.com, la plus grande plateforme de financement de foule en Suisse. Pendant plus de 20 ans, elle a été (co)propriétaire de plusieurs agences de communication, notamment dans le domaine de la culture et des industries créatives.