Building successful teams

Book your seminar

  • Duration: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Including museum admissions
  • Including preliminary talk and feedback session

CHF 3,500 (flat rate for max. 12 participants, excluding catering)
Available in German and English.

We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to advise you! For more information about the seminar contact: joerg@reckhenrich.ch

Enquiries and bookings: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

What do we stand for and what makes us a successful team? What are our roles and strengths within the team and how can we make even better use of the available potential? How can we generate energy, passion, a positive working environment and trust in our day-to-day work together? How can we improve communication within the team and reinforce our sense of belonging?

You’ll examine these and other questions during your day exploring team building at the Kunsthaus. Teams that work well and have a clear sense of where their strengths lie are vital to successful, vibrant, learning organizations. You’ll experience how engaging in-depth with art can provide some surprising answers and inspiring insights on subjects such as collaboration, allocating roles within the team, and defining your place within the company.

The world of creative images you’ll find at the Kunsthaus will help you identify what you stand for as a team and how a group of people brought together by chance can be moulded into a team that really delivers results. The tried and tested format builds on the power of outstanding artworks like those at the Kunsthaus to get an intensive team dialogue going – quickly and easily. The focus will be on both material factors (work processes and goal orientation) and relationship factors (responsibility, conflict resolution, cohesion).

Speaker Jörg Reckhenrich is an artist, certified systemic consultant and business coach. He combines his passion for art with the latest approaches derived from positive psychology. His work with companies focuses on business issues of strategic orientation, innovation, management and leadership. He teaches at various business schools including CEIBS in Zurich and is a member of the Advisory Council for the HR degree programme at the Quadriga University of Applied Sciences Berlin. He is also a member of the BMW Foundation Responsible Leaders Network.

In association with the Open Mind Academy.

L’art du team building

Réserver ce séminaire

  • Durée: 10h–17h
  • Entrée au musée incluse
  • Entretien préalable et feedback inclus

CHF 3500,– (prix forfaitaire pour 12 personnes max., hors déjeuner)
En allemand ou en anglais.

Contactez-nous, nous serons ravis de vous conseiller! Pour toute autre information concernant ce séminaire, veuillez vous adresser à: joerg@reckhenrich.ch

Demande de dates et réservation: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

Qu’est-ce qui fait l’esprit d’équipe, qu’est-ce qui fait que notre équipe réussit? Quels sont nos rôles et nos forces au sein de l’équipe, et comment pouvons encore mieux exploiter le potentiel existant? Comment créer de l’énergie, de la passion, un climat de travail positif, et renforcer la confiance en notre collaboration quotidienne? Que pouvons-nous faire pour améliorer la communication au sein de l’équipe et renforcer le sentiment d’appartenance?

Voici quelques-unes des questions que vous aborderez pendant votre journée de team building au Kunsthaus. Pour qu’une organisation réussisse, soit vivante et continue à progresser, il faut des équipes qui fonctionnent bien et qui ont une vision claire de leurs forces. Vous serez surpris de voir à quel point les œuvres d’art peuvent susciter des réponses surprenantes et des avancées porteuses sur des thèmes tels que la collaboration, la définition des rôles dans l’équipe, ou la place de celle-ci dans l’entreprise.

L’univers créatif du Kunsthaus vous aidera à trouver ce qui fait la cohésion de votre équipe, et ce qui peut transformer le petit groupe disparate que vous êtes en équipe de choc. Ce programme bien rodé mise sur l’inspiration dégagée par les magnifiques œuvres d’art du Kunsthaus, qui suscitent facilement et rapidement des échanges au sein de l’équipe. Les thèmes abordés sont factuels (processus de travail et orientation sur les résultats) ou relationnels (responsabilité, gestion des conflits, cohésion).

L’intervenant Jörg Reckhenrich est artiste, consultant systémique certifié et business coach. Il associe sa passion pour l’art aux approches les plus récentes de la psychologie positive. Son travail avec les entreprises met l’accent sur les questions d’orientation stratégique, d’innovation, de management et de leadership. Il enseigne dans différentes écoles de commerce, dont CEIBS à Zurich. Il est membre du Conseil consultatif du cursus Ressources humaines de l’école Quadriga de Berlin et du «Responsible Leaders Network» de la BMW Foundation.