Tour of the exhibition

Book a private guided tour

Group size: max. 20
Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Dutch (other languages on request)
Cost: admission to the exhibition + CHF 190.– (German) / CHF 220.– (other languages), duration: 1 hour

Requests should normally be submitted at least a week before your desired date. We look forward to taking your booking and will be happy to advise you!

kunstvermittlung@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 06 (Mon–Fri 9 a.m.–midday)

Want to learn more about artists, their works and the historical background? A private guided tour is not only the ideal introduction to our exhibitions but also a perfect group activity for a private or business event.

Our art educators will explain in detail the background to some selected works and explore with you their various layers of meaning. We will be happy to organize a tour tailored to the needs of your group.

With a mixture of monographic and themed exhibitions spanning a variety of genres and eras, the Kunsthaus presents a wide-ranging programme every year. In 2019 you can look forward to exhibitions such as ‘Fly me to the Moon. The Moon landing – 50 years on’ (5.4.–30.6.19) and ‘Henri Matisse – Metamorphoses’ (30.8.–8.12.19).

Ausstellungsführung

Private Führung buchen

Gruppengrösse: max. 20 Personen
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch (weitere Sprachen auf Anfrage)
Kosten: Ausstellungseintritt + CHF 190.– (Deutsch) / CHF 220.– (andere Sprachen), Dauer: 1 Stunde

Anfragen sollten in der Regel mindestens eine Woche vor dem gewünschten Termin erfolgen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und beraten gerne!

kunstvermittlung@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 06 (Mo-Fr 9-12 Uhr)

Wollen Sie mehr über Künstler, Werke oder geschichtliche Hintergründe erfahren? Eine private Führung ist nicht nur der ideale Einstieg in unsere Ausstellungen, sondern eignet sich auch hervorragend für einen privaten oder geschäftlichen Anlass für Gruppen.

Unsere Kunstvermittlerinnen und Kunstvermittlern bieten Ihnen fundierte Hintergrundinformationen und ergründen mit Ihnen die Aussageschichten von ausgewählten Werken. Gerne gehen wir auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Gruppe ein.

Mit einem Mix von monografischen und thematischen Ausstellungen, die unterschiedliche Gattungen und Epochen überspannen, bietet das Kunsthaus jedes Jahr ein breit gefächertes Programm. In 2019 erwarten Sie Ausstellungen wie «Fly me to the Moon. 50 Jahre Mondlandung» (5.4.–30.6.19) oder «Henri Matisse – Metamorphosen» (30.8.–8.12.19).