Building successful teams

Book your seminar

  • Duration: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Including museum admissions
  • Including preliminary talk and feedback session

CHF 3,500 (flat rate for max. 12 participants, excluding catering)
Available in German and English.

We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to advise you! For more information about the seminar contact: joerg@reckhenrich.ch

Enquiries and bookings: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

What do we stand for and what makes us a successful team? What are our roles and strengths within the team and how can we make even better use of the available potential? How can we generate energy, passion, a positive working environment and trust in our day-to-day work together? How can we improve communication within the team and reinforce our sense of belonging?

You’ll examine these and other questions during your day exploring team building at the Kunsthaus. Teams that work well and have a clear sense of where their strengths lie are vital to successful, vibrant, learning organizations. You’ll experience how engaging in-depth with art can provide some surprising answers and inspiring insights on subjects such as collaboration, allocating roles within the team, and defining your place within the company.

The world of creative images you’ll find at the Kunsthaus will help you identify what you stand for as a team and how a group of people brought together by chance can be moulded into a team that really delivers results. The tried and tested format builds on the power of outstanding artworks like those at the Kunsthaus to get an intensive team dialogue going – quickly and easily. The focus will be on both material factors (work processes and goal orientation) and relationship factors (responsibility, conflict resolution, cohesion).

Speaker Jörg Reckhenrich is an artist, certified systemic consultant and business coach. He combines his passion for art with the latest approaches derived from positive psychology. His work with companies focuses on business issues of strategic orientation, innovation, management and leadership. He teaches at various business schools including CEIBS in Zurich and is a member of the Advisory Council for the HR degree programme at the Quadriga University of Applied Sciences Berlin. He is also a member of the BMW Foundation Responsible Leaders Network.

In association with the Open Mind Academy.

Erfolgreiche Teamentwicklung

Seminar buchen

  • Dauer: 10-17 Uhr
  • inkl. Museumseintritte
  • inkl. Vorgespräch und Feedback

CHF 3'500.– (pauschal für max. 12 Personen, exkl. Verpflegung)
In deutscher und englischer Sprache buchbar.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und beraten gerne! Für weiterführende Informationen zum Seminar wenden Sie sich an: joerg@reckhenrich.ch

Terminanfragen & Buchung: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

Wofür stehen wir und wie sind wir als Team erfolgreich? Welches sind unsere Rollen und Stärken im Team und wie können wir das vorhandene Potential noch besser nutzen? Wie entsteht Energie, Leidenschaft, positives Arbeitsklima und Vertrauen in unserer täglichen Zusammenarbeit? Wie können wir die Kommunikation im Team verbessern und das «WIR-Gefühl» stärken?

Diese und weitere Fragen begleiten Sie während Ihres Tages zur Teamentwicklung im Kunsthaus. Gut funktionierende Teams, mit einem klaren Verständnis ihrer Stärken, sind die Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche, lebendige und lernende Organisation. Erleben Sie, wie die intensive Auseinandersetzung mit Kunst zu überraschenden Antworten und inspirierenden Erkenntnissen zu Themen wie Zusammenarbeit, der Klärung von Rollen im Team oder einer Standortbestimmung im Unternehmen, führt.

Die kreative Bildwelt des Kunsthauses hilft Ihnen beim Herausfinden, wofür Sie als Team stehen, und wie Sie sich von einer «zusammengewürfelten Gruppe» zum schlagkräftigen Team entwickeln können. Das gut erprobte Format setzt auf die Kraft der Inspiration durch die herausragenden Kunstwerke des Kunsthauses, die einen intensiven Team-Dialog leicht und schnell in Gang bringt. Im Fokus stehen Themen auf der Sachebene (Arbeitsabläufe und Zielorientierung) und auf der Beziehungsebene (Verantwortung, Konfliktfähigkeit, Zusammenhalt).

Der Referent Jörg Reckhenrich ist Künstler, zertifizierter systemischer Berater und Business Coach. Seine Leidenschaft für Kunst verbindet er mit neuesten Ansätzen aus der positiven Psychologie. Im Mittelpunkt seiner Arbeit mit Unternehmen stehen betriebswirtschaftliche Fragen zur strategischen Ausrichtung, Innovation, Management und Führung. Er unterrichtet an verschiedenen Business Schools, u.a. CEIBS in Zürich, ist Mitglied im Beirat des HR Studiengangs der Quadriga Hochschule Berlin sowie Mitglied des «Responsible Leaders Network» der BMW Foundation.

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Open Mind Academy.