Extraordinary #letsmuseeum team afternoon

Information and booking

13.15–17.45 h
Language: German

Package price per team: CHF 2ʼ500 plus VAT (for 8 persons; incl. museum admission; excl. catering; each additional person: CHF 200)

Information about the workshop: caroline@letsmuseeum.com

Appointment requests and booking: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

Art irritates, stimulates, creates new perspectives and questions the existing. In combination with playful modules, we find individual access to art through everyday themes at the beginning of the Kunsthaus Zürich collection. There is laughter and reflection. This creates authentic moments of inspiration. Then we look for our own personal experiences, opinions and views in art and share them with the others. Subsequently, we deal with the resulting spontaneous insights together. Stimulated, touched and inspired by all these impressions, a common team resolution results from all this, which can be implemented in everyday work.

This afternoon is an extraordinary team-bonding activity, because the work colleagues learn things from each other that they would otherwise not tell each other during the coffee break and learn to adopt completely new perspectives - inspired by all kinds of art movements and epochs.

If desired, we can incorporate a concept that is currently on the team's mind (a corporate value, a project theme, a purpose...). In doing so, the individual approaches and views of the team members are revealed, which promotes a joint discussion.

A collaboration with #letsmuseeum www.letsmuseeum.com

Storytelling-2.png

Speaker Rea Eggli

Rea Eggli is a consultant, coach and speaker in the fields of communication, emotional storytelling, innovation and campaigning. As an entrepreneur, she founded #letsmuseeum in 2017 with the aim of establishing "Emotional Storytelling" in classical knowledge transfer. Since then, she and her team have developed new entertainment formats for museums throughout Switzerland. She was also co-founder of wemakeit.com, the largest crowdfunding platform in Switzerland. For more than 20 years she was previously (co-)owner of various communication agencies with a focus on culture and creative industries.

Aussergewöhnlicher #letsmuseeum Teamnachmittag

Informationen und Buchung

13.15–17.45 Uhr
Sprache: Deutsch

Pauschalpreis pro Team: CHF 2ʼ500.– zuzügl. MwSt.
(für 8 Personen; inkl. Museumseintritt; exkl. Verpflegung; jede weitere Person: CHF 200.–)

Informationen zum Workshop: caroline@letsmuseeum.com

Terminanfragen und Buchung: christoph.stuehn@kunsthaus.ch

Kunst irritiert, regt an, schafft neue Perspektiven und hinterfragt Bestehendes. In Kombination mit spielerischen Modulen finden wir eingangs in der Sammlung des Kunsthauses Zürich den individuellen Zugang zu Kunst mittels Alltagsthemen. Es wird gelacht und reflektiert. Dadurch entstehen authentische Inspirationsmomente. Anschliessend suchen wir in der Kunst unsere eigenen persönlichen Erfahrungen, Meinungen und Ansichten, und lassen die anderen daran teilhaben. In Folge setzen wir uns gemeinsam mit den daraus entstehenden, spontanen Erkenntnisse auseinander. Angeregt, berührt und inspiriert von all diesen Eindrücken, resultiert aus alle dem ein gemeinsamer Teamvorsatz, der im Arbeitsalltag umgesetzt werden kann.

Dieser Nachmittag ist eine aussergewöhnliche Teambindungs-Aktivität, denn die Arbeitskollegen*innen erfahren voneinander Dinge, die sie sich in der Kaffeepause sonst nicht erzählen würden und lernen, ganz neue Perspektiven einzunehmen – inspiriert von allen möglichen Kunstrichtungen und -epochen.

Auf Wunsch binden wir einen Begriff ein, der das Team gerade beschäftigt (ein Unternehmenswert, ein Projektthema, ein Purpose…). Dabei werden die individuellen Ansätze und Ansichten der Teammitglieder offengelegt, was eine gemeinsame Auseinandersetzung fördert.

Eine Zusammenarbeit mit #letsmuseeum www.letsmuseeum.com

Storytelling-2.png

Referentin Rea Eggli

Rea Eggli ist Beraterin, Coach und Referentin in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Emotional Storytelling, Innovation und Campaigning. Als Unternehmerin hat sie 2017 #letsmuseeum mit dem Ziel gegründet, «Emotional Storytelling» in der klassischen Wissensvermittlung zu etablieren und seither mit ihrem Team neue Entertainmentformate für Museen schweizweit entwickelt. Zudem war sie Mitgründerin von wemakeit.com, der grössten Crowdfunding Plattform der Schweiz. Über 20 Jahre war sie zuvor (Mit-)Inhaberin unterschiedlicher Kommunikationsagenturen mit Schwerpunkt Kultur und Kreativwirtschaft.