Teaser_Firmenmitgliedschaft__970x727.png

A unique range of advantages

If you want to reward exceptional achievements or increase your employees’ motivation, choose a partner that’s open more than 300 days a year. As a corporate member you’ll receive 20 membership cards to use as you wish over a one-year period: as a gift for VIP clients, to hand out to your employees or in conjunction with a drinks reception, guided tour or team-building event in our workshop.

Your benefits at a glance

  • Free admission with your membership cards

  • Invitations to all exhibition openings

  • Reduced admission to events

  • 10% discount in the museum shop

  • 20 copies of the Kunsthaus magazine delivered four times a year

  • Free use of the lending library

  • Voting rights at the annual general meeting

Interested? Contact us now

Kunsthaus membership service

Winkelwiese 4
P.O. Box
8024 Zurich

mitglied@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 34

Change address

Share your passion for art with your staff, business partners and clients and enjoy the benefits of corporate membership. Sign up now for an annual fee of CHF 1'980.

« Art is something we’re passionate about, so we’re especially pleased to have a way of sharing our enthusiasm with our customers, friends, family and team. » — Gianni Segantini, Segantini Catering Ltd.
« We’ve been supporting the Kunsthaus as a corporate member for many years, and selected customers and staff members are always delighted to receive year-long admission. » — Robert Hürlimann, Druckerei Robert Hürlimann AG
« Corporate membership gives our guests free admission and lots more attractive benefits. It’s the perfect complement to our own art collection. » — Anna Siroka, Dolder Hotel AG
Teaser_Magazin_4_19_970x727.jpg

The Kunsthaus magazine

Delivered free of charge four times a year, the Kunsthaus magazine offers glimpses behind the scenes, reports on the current exhibition and our renowned collection, news from the world of culture and much more besides. Read the current issue or view our media data. Want to place an advertisement or insert in the magazine? Our readers include our 19,000 members as well as numerous media and other multipliers.

Read the current issue (in German)

Download 2020 media data

Contentbild_Vermietung_Minjolle.png

Host your event at the Kunsthaus

Exclusive, inspiring, stylish. Surprise your staff, business partners or clients with a special event at the Kunsthaus. Whether you’re planning a small get-together or a large-scale function, one of our exceptional event locations is sure to meet your needs.

Learn more

Related_Teamentwicklung.png

Team-building seminars

Discover our seminars on successful team building for groups of 5 to 12 people and experience how intense engagement with art can provide surprising answers and inspiring insights. With Jörg Reckhenrich – artist, certified systemic consultant and business coach.

Learn more

Teaser_Firmenmitgliedschaft__970x727.png

Ein besonderes Benefit

Wenn Sie besondere Leistungen honorieren oder die Mitarbeitermotivation stärken wollen, tun Sie es mit einem Partner, der an über 300 Tagen im Jahr geöffnet hat. Als Firmenmitglied erhalten Sie 20 Mitgliederkarten, die Sie während eines Jahres frei nach Ihren Wünschen einsetzen können. Egal ob als Geschenk für VIP-Kunden, zum Verleihen an Ihre Mitarbeiter oder in Verbindung mit einem Apéro, einer Führung oder einem Teambuilding-Event in unserem Atelier.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Freier Eintritt mit Ihren Mitgliederausweisen

  • Einladung zu allen Vernissagen

  • Ermässigungen auf Events

  • 10% Rabatt im Museumsshop

  • 10% Rabatt im Kunsthaus Restaurant

  • 20 Exemplare des Kunsthaus-Magazins 4 x jährlich

  • Ausleihe von Büchern in der Bibliothek

  • Stimmrecht an der jährlich stattfindenden Generalversammlung

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Mitgliederservice Kunsthaus

Winkelwiese 4
Postfach
8024 Zürich

mitglied@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 34

Adresse ändern

Teilen Sie Ihre Leidenschaft für die Kunst mit Ihren Mitarbeitern, Geschäftspartnern oder Kunden und profitieren Sie als Firmenmitglied. Melden Sie sich jetzt für einen Jahresbeitrag von CHF 1‘980.– an.

« Kunst ist für uns eine Herzensangelegenheit und es freut uns umso mehr, wenn wir auch unsere Kunden, Freunde, Familie und unser Team dafür begeistern können. » — Gianni Segantini, Segantini Catering Ltd.
« Seit vielen Jahren unterstützen wir als Firmen-Mitglied das Kunsthaus und können ausgewählten Kunden und Mitarbeitern immer wieder viel Freude mit den Jahres-Eintrittskarten bereiten. » — Robert Hürlimann, Druckerei Robert Hürlimann AG
« Die Firmen-Mitgliedschaft ermöglicht unseren Gästen Gratis-Eintritte und viele zusätzliche attraktive Leistungen – die perfekte Ergänzung zu unserer eigenen Kunstsammlung. » — Anna Siroka, Dolder Hotel AG
Magazin_3_20.png

Das Kunsthaus Magazin

Vier Mal im Jahr frei Haus: Das Kunsthaus Magazin wirft Blicke hinter die Kulissen, berichtet über aktuelle Ausstellungen, die Sammlung, Kulturnews und vieles mehr. Haben Sie Interesse an einer Anzeige oder Beilage? Dann lesen Sie unsere aktuelle Ausgabe oder werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Mediadaten. Zu den Leserinnen und Lesern dürfen wir unsere 19'000 Mitglieder sowie zahlreiche Medien und andere Multiplikatoren zählen.

Aktuelle Ausgabe lesen

Mediadaten 2020 herunterladen

Contentbild_Vermietung_Minjolle.png

Ihr Anlass im Kunsthaus

Exklusiv, inspirierend, stilvoll. Überraschen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter, Geschäftspartner oder Kunden mit einem besonderen Anlass im Kunsthaus. Egal ob Sie in kleinem Rahmen feiern möchten oder einen Grossanlass planen – wir bieten Ihnen aussergewöhnliche Locations für Ihr Event.

Mehr erfahren

teamentwicklung-3.jpg

Teambuilding

Entdecken Sie unsere Seminare zur erfolgreichen Teamentwicklung für Gruppen von 5–12 Personen und erleben Sie, wie die intensive Auseinandersetzung mit Kunst zu überraschenden Antworten und inspirierenden Erkenntnissen führt. Mit Jörg Reckhenrich – Künstler, zertifizierter systemischer Berater und Business Coach.

Mehr erfahren