Backing from the City and Canton of Zurich, sponsors, foundations and private benefactors enables us to stage multiple exhibitions, art education programmes for children, young people and adults, restoration and research projects and special events each year.

Contact

Jacqueline Greenspan
Head of Sponsoring & Fundraising
jacqueline.greenspan@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 03

Perfect Positioning

Become a partner, sponsor or benefactor and help us make exciting projects a reality! The Kunsthaus offers many ways for you to anchor your commitment to culture in the public mind. We will be happy to devise a programme with you that meets your needs.

Thank you!

Our thanks go to our partners, sponsors and benefactors, including those who prefer to remain anonymous, the City and Canton of Zurich, our members and the Zürcher Kunstfreunde , whose generous contributions make the Kunsthaus Zürich’s extensive programme possible.

Partners

Contentbild_schenkungen_legate.png

Shape the future

Generous gifts and bequests help the Kunsthaus add to its collection every year, expanding existing areas and opening up new ones. Would you like to make a lasting contribution to the world of art?

Dank des Engagements von Stadt und Kanton Zürich, Sponsoren, Stiftungen und privaten Gönnern können wir jährlich zahlreiche Ausstellungen, Angebote im Bereich Kunstvermittlung für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene, Restaurierungs- und Forschungsprojekte sowie Spezialveranstaltungen realisieren.

Kontakt

Jacqueline Greenspan
Leitung Sponsoring & Fundraising
jacqueline.greenspan@kunsthaus.ch
+41 44 253 84 03

Gut positioniert

Werden Sie Partner, Sponsor oder Gönner und helfen Sie uns spannende Projekte zu verwirklichen! Das Kunsthaus bietet Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Ihr kulturelles Engagement in der Öffentlichkeit zu verankern. Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen ein Programm, welches Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

Wir sagen Danke!

Unser Dank gilt unseren Partnern, Sponsoren und Gönnern, auch denjenigen, die nicht namentlich genannt sein wollen, der Stadt und dem Kanton Zürich, sowie unseren Mitgliedern und den Zürcher Kunstfreunden, die durch ihre Beiträge das reichhaltige Angebot des Kunsthaus Zürich ermöglichen.

Contentbild_schenkungen_legate.png

Zukunft gestalten

Dank grosszügiger Schenkungen und Legate darf sich das Kunsthaus jedes Jahr über Zuwachs in der Sammlung erfreuen. Bestehende Sammlungsbereiche können gestärkt und neue ausgebaut werden. Möchten auch Sie der Kunstwelt etwas Bleibendes hinerlassen?